'Guitar Collections Final Fantasy IV' album now available

Screenshot from the launch trailer. Screenshot from the launch trailer. SCARLET MOON PRODUCTIONS

Scarlet Moon Productions has announced the release of Guitar Collections Final Fantasy IV, a new classical guitar album featuring the music of the classic Final Fantasy IV. The album is inspired by the Piano Collections series from Square Enix, and features the performances of William Carlos Reyes of the OneUps. The track list is as follows:

  1. Main Theme of FINAL FANTASY IV
  2. Theme of Love
  3. Welcome to Our Town!
  4. Fight 2
  5. Rydia
  6. Melody of Lute
  7. Golbeza Clad in the Dark
  8. Troian Beauty
  9. Illusionary World
  10. Another Moon
  11. Within the Giant
  12. The Crystals (Original)

"Final Fantasy, and particularly Final Fantasy IV, has always been special to me," said Jayson Napolitano, producer at Scarlet Moon Records. "I wanted to celebrate the franchise in the same way Square Enix does with their Piano Collections series, and the performances from William Carlos Reyes exceeded expectations. The arrangements capture all the magic of Nobuo Uematsu's original compositions while adding new emotional depth that I think every fan will appreciate."

The album is available for purchase on Bandcamp, iTunes and Spotify.

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.

GeekNifty.com - A site run by geeks for geeks.