The new metal 'Helmarock' album includes selections from Ocarina of Time, Majora's Mask, Wind Waker, and Twilight Princess by guitarist Joel Kent.

Materia Collective kicks off a new album series with Chamber Works: NieR Automata.

Now available from Scarlet Moon Records, The World is Square features eight chill-out re-imagined tracks from Squaresoft video games.

Page 1 of 20 - A site run by geeks for geeks.