Charity album 'Multiplayer 4: RESCUE' drops on Bandcamp, others

Charity album 'Multiplayer 4: RESCUE' drops on Bandcamp, others MATERIA COLLECTIVE

Multiplayer 4: RESCUE, the latest installment Materia Colelctive's charity album series, is now available from Bandcamp, Spotify, and iTunes.

The series is dedicated to helping improve the lives of those struggling with medical and emotional hardships and Multiplayer 4: RESCUE features a number of Materia Collective artists including Kristin Naigus (ABZUMinecraftLara Croft), Ro Panuganti (The Temples), and xClassicalCatx (ACROMACH, The Consouls), among others covering fan-favorites such as OkamiStar Fox 64The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of TimeOri and the Blind ForestPokémonWorms, and so on.

"The passion for wildlife, music, and gaming experiences really shines in the work of our musicians here," notes album directors Ro Panuganti and David Russell. "It's Multiplayer Charity's most moving, powerful album yet." 

The album's complete tracklist is below:

01. Star Wolf de La Banda Multiplayer (from Star Fox 64)
02. Waterfalls (from Seasons After Fall)
03. Corneria (from Star Fox)
04. Prologue (from Ōkami)
05. Downriver (from Pyre)
06. Reset (from Ōkami)
07. Not a Lone Ranch (from The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time)
08. Tribe of the Heavenly Gods (from Ōkami)
09. Starstruck: Romantic Rivalry (from Star Fox 64)
10. A Broken Bond (from Ori and the Blind Forest)
11. Route 113 (from Pokémon Ruby and Sapphire)
12. Wormsong (from Worms)
13. Azalea Town (from Pokémon Gold and Silver)

Materia Collective's Multiplayer Charity is comprised of a team of musicians who create annual video game charity albums with 100% of all revenue generated from album sales go directly to the annually chosen charity organization.  In the past, this has included and Child's Play.

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed. - A site run by geeks for geeks.