Full 'Just Dance 2017' tracklist revealed

An in-game image from 'Just Dance 2017'. An in-game image from 'Just Dance 2017'. UBISOFT

It looks like Ubisoft's Just Dance 2017 will feature songs from Justin Bieber, Zayn, Hatsune Miku, and more as the company reveals the game's entire tracklist.

For this latest edition of the game, players will have a selection of 40 tracks.  That includes Top 40 hits like “Cheap Thrills” by Sia ft. Sean Paul and “Sorry” by Justin Bieber.  Spanning the decades and genres, classic favorites such as “Don’t Stop Me Now” by Queen and quirky tunes such as “Oishii Oishii” by Wanko Ni Mero Mero are also included.  Even the popular Japanese vocaloid Hatsune Miku gas a song to which you can cut some rug.  Additionally, the brand new Maroon 5 track that debuted this week, “Don’t Wanna Know”, will also be included in the game.

Without further ado, here is the complete Just Dance 2017 track list:

  • “All About Us” – Jordan Fisher
  • “Bailar” – Deorro Ft. Elvis Crespo
  • “Bang” – Anitta
  • “Bonbon” – Era Istrefi
  • “Cake By The Ocean” - DNCE
  • “Can't Feel My Face”- The Weeknd
  • “Carnaval Boom”- Latino Sunset
  • “Cheap Thrills”- Sia Ft. Sean Paul
  • “Cola Song”- INNA Ft. J Balvin
  • “DADDY” – PSY Ft. CL of 2NE1
  • “Don’t Stop Me Now” – Queen
  • “Don’t Wanna Know”- Maroon 5 Ft. Kendrick Lamar
  • “Dragostea Din Tei” – O-Zone
  • “El Tiki”- Maluma
  • “Ghost In The Keys” – Halloween Thrills
  • “Groove” – Jack & Jack
  • “Hips Don't Lie” – Shakira Ft. Wyclef Jean
  • “I Love Rock 'N' Roll”- Fast Forward Highway
  • “Into You” – Ariana Grande
  • “La Bicicleta” – Carlos Vives & Shakira
  • “Last Christmas” – Santa Clones
  • “Lean On” – Major Lazer Ft. MØ & DJ Snake
  • “Leila” – Cheb Salama
  • “Let Me Love You” – DJ Snake Ft. Justin Bieber (Ubi Club Reward)
  • “Like I Would” –  Zayn
  • “Little Swing” –  AronChupa Ft. Little Sis Nora
  • “Oishii Oishii” – Wanko Ni Mero Mero
  • “PoPiPo”  - Hatsune Miku
  • “RADICAL” - Dyro & Dannic
  • “Run The Night” - Gigi Rowe
  • “Scream & Shout” - Will.i.am Ft. Britney Spears
  • “September” – Equinox Stars
  • “Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It)” – Beyonce
  • “Sorry” – Justin Bieber
  • “Te Dominar” – Daya Luz
  • “Tico-Tico no Fubá” – The Frankie Bostello Orchestra
  • Watch Me (Whip/ Nae Nae)” - Silentó
  • “What Is Love” – Ultraclub 90
  • “Wherever I Go” – OneRepublic
  • “Worth It” – Fifth Harmoney Ft. Kid Ink

A free demo of Just Dance 2017 is currently available for download on Xbox Live, PlayStation Network, and the Nintendo eShop featuring “Sorry” from Justin Bieber.  Furthermore, the Just Dance Controller mobile app is available and is designed to make the game more accessible for players on newer-gen consoles by allowing them to dance without additional accessories such as cameras.

For those wanting more than the game's 40 tracks, Ubisoft also will be offering Just Dance Unlimited.  It's an on-demand subscription streaming service available for current-gen consoles owners and PC players that offers a catalog of more than 200 songs.  The service will be available at launch and includes access to exclusive tracks and new content that will be added through the year.

Just Dance 2017 is coming to all motion-control gaming platforms, including Nintendo’s Wii U, Wii, and NX system, Xbox One, Xbox 360, PlayStation 4, and PlayStation 3 computer entertainment system on Oct. 25.  Also, for the first time in the history of the franchise, the game will also be launched digitally on Windows PC.

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.

GeekNifty.com - A site run by geeks for geeks.